tmc_home_page014002.gif
Promoters / Tracks in Ohio
13 return to page 1
Scotty Brown
bike.days@yahoo.com
www.bikedays.com
brownmotors@asssnet.com
330-837-5694
www.westernreservemc.com
Salem, Ohio
330-831-1301
Jud Linder at: slinder@neo.rr.com
Ohio Outlaw Motorsports
Bob Sigler / Adam Cambell
OOMS at Hilltop
330-674-0691 Bob
330-231-4007 Adam
George Hass- no scheduled races
ghass04@gmail.com
502-552-3246
Lima National Pro Racing
Lima, Oh 1/2 mile Pro Racing Jarod & Nicole Mees
meespromotions@gmail.com

Distr.12 Officers and Mansfield M.C.
Ed Bartram 419-526-5964
Karla Epply 419-295-2541
karlae1764@embarqmail.com
Highline Raceway
No Scheduled Races in 2017
TT Racing
Kelly Donaugh 419-544-0921
Butler, Ohio
kdonaugh@gmail.com
kelly@highlinerracingministry.com
AHRMA Vintage Racing
Donny Warf
931-308-3979
Triangle M.C. Sport Center
Ed Jerew
Marion / Harpster Tracks
419-294-7684 Ed
edjerew@gmail.com
www.ohioflattracksportcenter.com
facebook: ohioflattracksportcenter
Ohio District 12 Web Site
www.letsridemotorcycles.com
tmc_home_page014001.gif
Sunset Ramblers
Gallion, Ohio
Karen Foltz
740-244-2944
foltz_karen@yahoo.com
www.sunsetramblers.com
Soles Motor Sports-
Larry Soles 419-572-0122
solesmotorsports@embarqmail.com
Montpelier, Ohio - Scheduled


















pP
next page
David Uhl - Triangle M.C. Historian
trianglemotorcycleclub.shutterfly.com/
740-692-9526
trianglemc@aol.com
www.ohiooutlawmotorsports.com